CricHeroes has an awesome app, get it

The Masters vs The Wicket Whisperers Cricket Match Summary and Scoreboard - Tournament Name

Belapur Jetty, Navi Mumbai, 11-May-24 04:05 AM
The Masters
(8.0 Ov)
The Wicket Whisperers
(8.2 Ov)

The Wicket Whisperers won by 4 wickets

Best Performances
Suresh Sahni(The Masters)912211.11
Sonu Dhull UBI DIT(The Masters)1230150.00
Sandeep P(The Wicket Whisperers)1201141.67
Vaibhav Mishra(The Wicket Whisperers)2.0042.00
Keshav J(The Wicket Whisperers)2.00310.00
Vipul T(The Wicket Whisperers)2.0024.50
Match Details
Match Date22/07/2024
Last Updatedundefined (2024-07-22 at 04:54)
© CricHeroes Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. CIN U72901GJ2016PTC092938