CricHeroes has an awesome app, get it

Gouripur Tigers-2005 vs The Thirteen Squad-2013 Cricket Match Summary and Scoreboard - Tournament Name

Gouripur Sheikh Rasel Mini Stadium, Gouripur, 16-Apr-24 07:24 AM
Gouripur Tigers-2005
(10.0 Ov)
The Thirteen Squad-2013
(10.0 Ov)

Gouripur Tigers-2005 won by 10 runs

Best Performances
Ahasan Ullah Hasan(The Thirteen Squad-2013)2792207.41
Partho Protim Kar(Gouripur Tigers-2005)2533144.00
Saikot(Gouripur Tigers-2005)1232208.33
Hafiz Babu(Gouripur Tigers-2005)2.0038.00
Rony(The Thirteen Squad-2013)2.00214.50
Azharul(The Thirteen Squad-2013)2.0017.50
Match Details
Match Date21/07/2024
Last Updatedundefined (2024-07-21 at 22:08)
© CricHeroes Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. CIN U72901GJ2016PTC092938